The personal information is kept safe in our secure servers for the efficient and timely retrieval by the user. If the user chooses to deactivate the account from recentlyjobs.com, the personal information still remains secured with us in our servers for a period of 6 months. If the same user reverts and decides to reactivate the account within 6 months, the information can be utilized; otherwise it will automatically be removed from our servers. The shared information is password-protected, and can be changed, amended, or updated by the user at any time.
Moreover, the ads displayed on recentlyjobs.com are by the advertising partners. Clicking any such advertised link will be at users; discretion and at their own risk, since it will take you to some other website. Recentlyjobs.com advises and recommends all the users to be extra cautious when coming across any such advertised links and also while giving off personal information on social media.